Avion Boyz releases ‘Welkom In De Feesttent’ album digitally!

Originally released in 2014, the fifteenth full length album ‘Welkom In De Feesttent’ by Avion Boyz is finally available on all digital platforms. The album includes hit singles ‘Welkom In De Feesttent’ and ‘Dije’. This Kubala Kaseko band was originally founded by Marlon Jozefzoon in 1993 in Suriname, a few months later their current leader Anijs joined them.

Spotify: https://spoti.fi/30yQUQZ

Apple Music: https://apple.co/33x49Uf

Deezer: https://bit.ly/2GuuglZ

Amazon Music: https://amzn.to/3cXm4GI