Avion Boyz releases ‘Live Party 2006’ album digitally!

Originally released in 2006 the eight full length album ‘Live Party 2006’ by Avion Boyz is finally available on all digital platforms. This album was their fifth album released after moving to the Netherlands. It contains hits like ‘Marathonvloot’ and ‘A Wan Eng No’. The band was at their peak of popularity among the Surinam people in the Netherlands in the mid 2000’s with singers like Clau, Yogi and Ernst. This Kaseko band was originally founded by Marlon Jozefzoon in 1993 in Suriname. A few months after the band was founded their current leader Anijs joined them. Enjoy this classic!

Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3hIldL1

Apple Music: https://apple.co/30UUNir

Deezer: https://bit.ly/2P4rV1C