top of page

Aphiong Boyz releases ‘Vrijlibie Met Prik’ album digitally!

Originally released in 2002 the fifth full length album ‘Vrijlibie Met Priki’ by Aphiong Boyz is finally available on all digital platforms. This album was their second album released after moving to the Netherlands. It contains hits like ‘The Bomb’ and ‘Mi No Mang Tek Ing’. Aphiong Boyz is an original Kaseko band from Suriname founded back in 1993 by Marlon Jozefzoon. The band was named Aphiong as they want to fly like a Ghabiang which they did! A few months after the band was founded their current leader Anijs joined them.


Apple Music:


Amazon Music:

bottom of page