Aphiong Boyz releases their 3rd album ‘Vrijlibie Doro’ (1999)

Aphiong Boyz is an original Kaseko band from Suriname founded back in 1993 by Marlon Jozefzoon. The band was named Aphiong as they want to fly like a Ghabiang which they did! A few months after the band was founded their current leader Anijs joined them. After releasing two cassette tapes they released their third cd album ‘Vrijlibie Doro’ in 1999. This album is featuring early hits like ‘No Tekie’, ‘Een Kusje’. From today available on all your favourite streaming and download sites. Enjoy ‘Vrijlibie Doro’ and make to stream it!

Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2TYP48K

Apple Music: https://apple.co/2MknkqJ

Deezer: https://bit.ly/3exhA9c

Amazon Music: https://amzn.to/2TSw1Nl